Das Team

teamfoto

Christian Schwab

Diplom-Kaufmann, Geschäftsführer

schwab@funpool.de

 

teamfoto

Ingo Neumann

Geschäftsbereichsleitung Kooperationen | Personal

neumann@funpool.de

 

teamfoto

Anna Gresser

Senior Projektmanagerin

gresser@funpool.de

 

teamfoto

Sebastian Sprang

Vertrieb

sprang@funpool.de

 

teamfoto

Udo Schiefer

Marketingassistenz

u_schiefer@funpool.de

 

teamfoto

Ralf Somm

Gebietsleitung Nürnberg

somm@funpool.de

 

teamfoto

Ingo Appelt

Produktioner

appelt@funpool.de

 

teamfoto

Sabine Olff

Buchhaltung

olff@funpool.de

 

teamfoto

Frank Wernicke

Internet

wernicke@funpool.de

 

teamfoto

Lars Lucke

Text/Redaktion

lucke@funpool.de

 

teamfoto

Christian Stüwe

Text/Redaktion

stuewe@funpool.de

 

teamfoto

Marion Rohwedder

Subventionsberatung

info@grantconsult.de